CFNA logo

Cystic Fibrosis Nursing Association

Knowledge, Support and Representation for CF Nursing throughout the UK and Ireland

 

Committee Members and Regional Reps.

Chair: Michelle Fawdon 01912 821872 michelle.fawdon@nuth.nhs.uk
Vice Chair : Mary MacFarland 07771 890504 mary.mcfarland@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Secretary: Claire Fagan

>> Comment

  Claire.fagan@nhs.net
Treasurer: Amanda McGrath 0131 536 0374

Regional Reps

Scotland    
Genna Wood  01224 551228 genna.wood@nhs.net
North East    
Claire Fagan 0191 282 5314 Claire.fagan@nuth.nhs.uk
North West    
Jacqueline Bradley

>> Comment

01253 955088 Jacqueline.bradley2@nhs.net
North    
Jill Watkinson

>> Comment

0161 291 2580  jill.watkinson@uhsm.nhs.uk
Midlands    
Nicky Gilday

>> Comment

0121 424 2515 Nicky.gilday@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Wales/South West    
Sally Basford

>> Photo

01225 731624. Sallybasford@nhs.net
Ireland and Northern Ireland    

Mary MacFarlane

>> Comment

07771 890504 mary.mcfarland@belfasttrust.hscni.net
London/South East    
Alan Peres

>> Comment

02073 518065 A.Peres@rbht.nhs.uk

 

 

© 2018 CFNA
Cystic Fibrosis Nursing Association
PLEASE READ OUR PRIVACY POLICY
a minim website