CFNA logo

Cystic Fibrosis Nursing Association

Knowledge, Support and Representation for CF Nursing throughout the UK and Ireland

 

Committee Members and Regional Reps.

Chair: Charlie Dawson

>> Photo

0207 762 6714   dawsoc@gosh.nhs.uk
Vice Chair: Michelle Fawdon

01912 821872 michelle.fawdon@nuth.nhs.uk
Secretary: Michelle Tabberner

>> Comment

0121 333 9248 michelle.tabberner@nhs.net
Treasurers: shared by
Aileen Mallinson
and Amanda McGrath

>> Aileen's Comment

0131 536 0374 
aileen.mallinson@luht.scot.nhs.uk

Regional Reps

Scotland    
Gill Brady

>> Comment

01382 496552 gillbrady@nhs.net
North East    
Claire Fagan 0191 282 1872 Claire.fagan@nuth.nhs.uk
North West    
Jacqueline Bradley

>> Comment

01253 955088 Jacqueline.bradley2@nhs.net
North    
Jill Watkinson

>> Comment

0161 291 2580  jill.watkinson@uhsm.nhs.uk
Midlands    
Nicky Gilday

>> Comment

0121 424 2515 Nicky.gilday@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Wales/South West    
Sally Basford

>> Photo

01225 731624. Sallybasford@nhs.net
Ireland and Northern Ireland    

Mary MacFarlane

>> Comment

07771 890504 mary.mcfarland@belfasttrust.hscni.net
London/South East    
Alan Peres

>> Comment

02073 518065 A.Peres@rbht.nhs.uk

 

 

© 2018 CFNA
Cystic Fibrosis Nursing Association
PLEASE READ OUR PRIVACY POLICY
a minim website